At HighPoint Resources, our core values include integrity in the way we conduct our business and allegiance to our investors.

High Point’s Board of Directors is actively involved in the Company. Our Board is comprised of eleven outside directors plus our CEO and President Scot Woodall. The Board has formally adopted a corporate code of business conduct and ethics applicable to our directors, officers and employees, including our senior financial officers, and has established standing committees for Audit, Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance, and Reserves and EHS, all of which are composed entirely of independent directors.

Corporate Governance Documents

Committee Composition

  Audit Compensation Nominating and
Corporate Governance
Reserves and EHS
Jim W. Mogg (Board Chair)  
Andrew C. Kidd     (Committee Chair)
Lori A. Lancaster   (Committee Chair)  
Edmund P. Segner, III (Committee Chair)  
Randy I. Stein (Committee Chair)